Anna-Marie's Blog

My definition of success: Being a Great Mother, A Great Wife, and a Great Real Estate Agent

730 E 11th Street Anniston,AL

Leave a comment

 

Old school charm meets modern appeal. That is what you’ll find in this 3 bedroom, 2 bath home situated on a serene lot in Anniston’s East side. Minutes from everything, this home has been completely updated without stripping it of the classic charm you can only find in older homes. Interior features a large family room with gas fireplace, formal dining room with antique chandelier, completely remodeled kitchen with new cabinets and countertops, new stainless appliances, oversized island with bar top and pantry with pull out drawers. Original hardwoods throughout most of the main level to include all bedrooms and elegant tile work in the bath. There is also a spacious sunroom that can easily make a second living area. The rest of the main level is finished with fresh paint, wonderful built-ins, tons of detail molding, 3 fireplaces and a perfect mixture of antique and modern fixtures. Downstairs you’ll love the partially finished basement den. Complete with a 1 year home warranty.

Author: Anna-Marie

As a real estate professional, my job is to consult and guide my clients through the rigors of the real estate buying and selling process. In a market in constant flux, my role is to help my clients take advantage of ever-changing opportunities while avoiding any potential pitfalls they may encounter. In pursuit of my clients' goals, it is important to me to make the distinction that I'm not a salesperson trying to convince people to buy or sell a house or a piece of land. I am a person who enjoys helping people, which is why I love what I do. It is also why I take seriously my role as a professional consultant who guides clients through an often convoluted process to help them find the perfect fit for their needs. If you are interested in speaking with someone about real estate who approaches this business very seriously, and who focuses squarely on you, contact me. I offer a free, first time consultation to anyone looking for answers to questions about real estate. Let us begin there. Buying or selling real estate is an enormous investment — often the biggest you'll ever make. You require, and deserve, the best. I am here to provide the best real estate consulting services available.

Leave a comment