Anna-Marie's Blog

My definition of success: Being a Great Mother, A Great Wife, and a Great Real Estate Agent

1209 Mountain Ave NE Jacksonville,AL

Leave a comment

This home is situated in the heart of Jacksonville. Minutes from Jacksonville State University, RMC Jacksonville, Effina’s, and local shopping; yet sitting on the back porch you wouldn’t know. The home has been beautifully maintained and updated with a timeless color scheme. Whether you are down sizing, first timing, on your own or college bound this house fits your lifestyle. Make sure to watch the video touring this home!

Author: Anna-Marie

As a real estate professional, my job is to consult and guide my clients through the rigors of the real estate buying and selling process. In a market in constant flux, my role is to help my clients take advantage of ever-changing opportunities while avoiding any potential pitfalls they may encounter. In pursuit of my clients' goals, it is important to me to make the distinction that I'm not a salesperson trying to convince people to buy or sell a house or a piece of land. I am a person who enjoys helping people, which is why I love what I do. It is also why I take seriously my role as a professional consultant who guides clients through an often convoluted process to help them find the perfect fit for their needs. If you are interested in speaking with someone about real estate who approaches this business very seriously, and who focuses squarely on you, contact me. I offer a free, first time consultation to anyone looking for answers to questions about real estate. Let us begin there. Buying or selling real estate is an enormous investment — often the biggest you'll ever make. You require, and deserve, the best. I am here to provide the best real estate consulting services available.

Leave a comment