Anna-Marie's Blog

My definition of success: Being a Great Mother, A Great Wife, and a Great Real Estate Agent

Pumkins: Team Emma

Leave a comment

I originally took this picture because I thought the pumpkins were so darn cute. After I shared it on Facebook, my friend Amy commented on the picture and gave me additional insight as to how and why the ‘Pumpkin Family’ came about.

It touched my heart! What a great thing Emma can look forward to doing!

If you would like additional information about Team Emma visit her Facebook Page.

Author: Anna-Marie

As a real estate professional, my job is to consult and guide my clients through the rigors of the real estate buying and selling process. In a market in constant flux, my role is to help my clients take advantage of ever-changing opportunities while avoiding any potential pitfalls they may encounter. In pursuit of my clients' goals, it is important to me to make the distinction that I'm not a salesperson trying to convince people to buy or sell a house or a piece of land. I am a person who enjoys helping people, which is why I love what I do. It is also why I take seriously my role as a professional consultant who guides clients through an often convoluted process to help them find the perfect fit for their needs. If you are interested in speaking with someone about real estate who approaches this business very seriously, and who focuses squarely on you, contact me. I offer a free, first time consultation to anyone looking for answers to questions about real estate. Let us begin there. Buying or selling real estate is an enormous investment — often the biggest you'll ever make. You require, and deserve, the best. I am here to provide the best real estate consulting services available.

Leave a Reply

